Skip to main content

2 part time Support workers required for day to day living.

  • For a female
  • Client is aged 75+ years
  • Requires help with: Cleaning; Help getting in and out of bed; Personal Care; Support with Activities; Cooking; Personal Hygiene
  • PA should have: Full Driving License; Current DBS/CRB check; Use of own transport
  • Ideally speaks: English
Job description

We are looking for 2 part time members of staff for support for an elderly lady to remain at home with as much independence as possible! The days will be split between the two members of staff. Daily tasks include: 

- support with personal care

- catheter care maintenance 

- meal preparation 

- domestic chores 

Looking for someone with a patient and compassionate manor, who has a great sense of humor and enjoys baking, cooking and nature. 
The shifts are split, morning and evening. 08.30-12.30 & 17.00-20.00. 1 or 2 weekends per month. For further information please get in touch. 

About the job

The PA should have...
Full Driving License
Current DBS/CRB check
Use of own transport

Salary / Hourly Rates

Salary
Rate Type Notes
11.44 Per hour

Days & Times

When is the PA needed?
When is the PA needed?
Morning Afternoon Evening Overnight Start time End time
Monday
Tuesday PM 17.00
Wednesday PM 17.00
Thursday
Friday
Saturday PM 17.00
Sunday PM 17.00
Availability notes

We are looking for 2 part time members of staff for this role, splitting the shifts between them. We currently have a part time member of staff in the home already.

About the client

Client age group:
75+ years
Client gender:
Female
Back to top